Skip to content

Accessibility Commitee


Dimitrios Karadimas – Vice Rector for Academic and Student Affairs, Professor at the Department of Philology

Executive Vice president

Georgios Kouroupetroglou – Professor at the Department of Informatics and Telecommunications


Charalambos Papageorgiou – Professor at the Medical School

Antoniou Alexander-Stamatios – Associate Professor at the Department of Primary Education

Evdoxia Nteropoulou–Nterou – Assistant Professor at the Department of Early Childhood Education

Marianna Beke – Director of the Univerity Club

Georgios Helmis – Engineer at the Technical Services Division


Students Members

Stylianos Kympouropoulos ( – PhD Candidate

Evangelos Avgoulas ( – Postgraduate Student