Skip to content

Support in Secretariat

Persons in Charge in Academic Department Secretariat

A Person in Charge for Students with Disabilities (and his/her Deputy) has been appointed in each Academic Department Secretariat of the National and Kapodistrian University of Athens.

Table with Contact Details

DepartmentPerson in ChargeDeputy Person in ChargeSecretariat
Department of English Language and LiteratureEleni Papadouli
Tel.: +30 210 727 7454
email: elpapad@enl.uoa.gr
Maria Chrysafi
Tel.: +30 210 727 7453
email: mxrisafi@enl.uoa.gr
fax: 210 727 7679
email: secr@enl.uoa.gr
Department of BiologyEleni Athanasiadi
Τel.: +30 210 727 4658
email: secr@biol.uoa.gr
Sofia Evdokimidou
Tel.: +30 210 727 4060
email: seudok@biol.uoa.gr
fax: 210 727 4065
email: secr@biol.uoa.gr
Deparment of French Language and LiteratureDimitrios Zisis
Τel.: +30 210 727 7451
email: dzisis@frl.uoa.gr
Ilias Angelopoulos
Τel.: +30 210 727 7891
email: eaggel@frl.uoa.gr
fax: 210 727 7450
email: secr@frl.uoa.gr
Department of German Language and LiteratureNikolaos Karystinaios
Tel.: +30 210 727 7307
email: nkaryst@gs.uoa.gr
Evangelia Fili
Tel.: +30 210 727 7794
email: efili@gs.uoa.gr
fax: 210 727 7694
email: secr@gs.uoa.gr
Department of Geology and GeoenvirommentDimitrios Psarris
Tel.: +30 210 727 4279
email: dpsarris@geol.uoa.gr
Taxiarchis Skenteris
Tel.: +30 210 727 4062
email: taxskent@geol.uoa.gr
fax: 210 727 4063
email: secr@geol.uoa.gr
Department of Early Childhood EducationIoanna Nikolidaki
Tel.: +30 210 368 8063
email: inikol@ecd.uoa.gr
Stavroula Georgopoulou
Tel.: +30 210 368 8038
email: genimal@ecd.uoa.gr
fax: 210 368 8057
email: secr@ecd.uoa.gr
Department of Communication and Media StudiesNiki Papastavrou
Tel.: +30 210 368 9407
email: npapast@media.uoa.gr
Foteini Skenteri
Tel.: +30 210 368 9457
email: fskenteri@media.uoa.gr
fax: 210 368 9473
email: secr@media.uoa.gr
Department of Physical Education and Sport ScienceParaskevi Papakonstantinou
Tel.: +30 210 727 6076
email: ppapakon@uoa.gr
Athanasios Zotos
Tel.: +30 210 727 6036
email: tzwtos@phed.uoa.gr
fax: 210 727 6028
email: secr@phed.uoa.gr
Department of Theatre StudiesDimitris Niavis
Tel.: +30 210 727 7969
email: dimniav@theatre.uoa.gr
Eleni Bernidaki
Tel.: +30 210 727 7784
email: ebernid@theatre.uoa.gr
fax: 210 727 7763
email: secr@theatre.uoa.gr
Department of TheologyAthina Lyritsi
Tel.: +30 210 727 5717
email: alyritsi@theol.uoa.gr
Vasiliki Ladia
Tel.: +30 210 727 5872
email: vladia@theol.uoa.gr
fax: 210 727 5811
email: secr@theol.uoa.gr
Department of MedicineMairi Iliopoulou
Tel.: +30 210 746 2047
email: mhliopoul@med.uoa.gr
Magdalini Diamanti
Tel.: +30 210 746 2040
email: madiamant@med.uoa.gr
fax: 210 746 2050 - 2102
email: secr@med.uoa.gr
Department of Spanish Language and LiteratureAristotelis Kordas
Tel.: +30 210 727 7570
email: akordas@spanll.uoa.gr
-fax: 210 746 7923
email: secr@spanll.uoa.gr
Department of History and ArchaeologyNikolaos Tryfiatis
Tel.: +30 210 727 7356
email: ntrif@arch.uoa.gr
Panagiotis Mitsis
Tel.: +30 210 727 7314
email: pmitsis@uoa.gr
fax: 210 746 2050 - 2102
email: secr@arch.uoa.gr
Department of History and Philosophy of ScienceMaria Gkika
Tel.: =30 210 727 5586
email: mgika@phs.uoa.gr
Maria Xanthopoulou
Tel.: +30 210 727 5518
email: xanthom@phs.uoa.gr
fax: 210 727 5530
email: secr@phs.uoa.gr
Department of Italian Language and LiteratureAthanasios Kalantzis
Tel.: +30 210 727 7488
email: athkala@ill.uoa.gr
Konstantina Lykoka
Tel.: +30 210 727 7910
email: klykoka@uoa.gr
fax: 210 727 7489
email: secr@ill.uoa.gr
Department of Social TheologySapfo Baltatzi
Tel.: +30 210 727 5742
email: sabaltat@uoa.gr
Efstratia Komninaki
Tel.: +30 210 727 5715
email: efkom@soctheol.uoa.gr
fax: 210 727 5711
email: secr@soctheol.uoa.gr
Department of MathematicsMaria Kolatsou
Tel.: +30 210 727 6335
email: mkolats@math.uoa.gr
Konstantinos Bougiatiotis
Tel.: =30 210 727 6372
email: costastenter@math.uoa.gr
fax: 210 727 6341
email: secr@math.uoa.gr
Department of Music StudiesEvgenia Aposkiti
Tel.: +30 210 727 7302
email: eaposkit@music.uoa.gr
Stavros Giakmoglou
Tel.: +30 210 727 7359
email: sgiakm@music.uoa.gr
fax: 210 727 7575
email: secr@music.uoa.gr
Department of LawGeorgios Zafeiropoulos
Tel.: +30 210 368 8638
email: giorgos_zaf@law.uoa.gr
Konstantina Papadopoulou
Tel.: +30 210 368 8653
email: konstantina@law.uoa.gr
fax: 210 368 8640
email: secr@law.uoa.gr
Department of NursingAthanasios Theodoropoulos
Tel.: +30 210 746 1499
email: atheod@nurs.uoa.gr
Viktoria Bitsa
Tel.: +30 210 746 1502
email: vibitsa@nurs.uoa.gr
fax: 210 746 1500
email: secr@nurs.uoa.gr
Department of DentistryVasiliki Fragkaki
Tel.: +30 210 746 1119
email: vfragaki@dent.uoa.gr
Parthenia Sakelliou-Katsouli
Tel.: +30 210 746 1117
email: psakel@dent.uoa.gr
fax: 210 746 1187
email: secr@dent.uoa.gr
Deparment of EconomicsEvangelos Anastasopoulos
Tel.: +30 210 368 9446
email: evanastas@econ.uoa.gr
Lampros Vandoros
Tel.: +30 210 368 9448
email: lvandoros@econ.uoa.gr
fax: 210 368 9471
email: secr@econ.uoa.gr
Department of Primary EducationPanagiotis Chondrothanasis
Tel.: +30 210 368 8021
email: panaxo@primedu.uoa.gr
Efterpi-Christina Brova
Tel.: +30 210 368 8081
email: christinamp@primedu.uoa.gr
fax: 210 368 8019
email: secr@primedu.uoa.gr
Department of Informatics and TelecommunicationsEvfrosyni Palaska
Tel.: +30 210 727 5192
email: secret@di.uoa.gr
Athanasia Kasimati
Tel.: +30 210 727 5338
email: akasim@di.uoa.gr
fax: 210 727 5191
email: secret@di.uoa.gr
Deparment of Political Science & Public AdministrationAthanasia Kiousi
Tel.: +30 210 368 8915
email: athkiousi@pspa.uoa.gr
Georgia Astraka
Tel.: +30 210 368 8917
email: gastraka@pspa.uoa.gr
fax: 210 368 8920
email: secr@pspa.uoa.gr
Department of Russian Language and Literature and Slavic StudiesMaria Balafouti
Tel.: +30 210 727 7482
email: mbalafouti@uoa.gr
Georgios Koliatsas
Tel.: +30 210 727 7430
email: gkoliatsas@slavstud.uoa.gr
fax: 210 727 7405
email: secr@slavstud.uoa.gr
Department of Turkish Studies and Modern Asian StudiesPetros Papadopoulos
Tel.: +30 210 368 9588
email: pepapad@uoa.gr
Ioannis Drakopoulos
Tel.: +30 210 368 9576
email: idrakopoulos@uoa.gr
fax: 210 363 7947
email: secr@turkmas.uoa.gr
Department of PharmacyEvangelos Gkouzias
Tel.: +30 210 727 4093
email: vagelisg@pharm.uoa.gr
Aikaterini Nikolaidou
Tel.: +30 210 727 4666
email: eknikola@pharm.uoa.gr
fax: 210 727 4059
email: secr@pharm.uoa.gr
Department of PhilologyIliana Fotou
Tel.: +30 210 727 7738
email: ifotou@phil.uoa.gr
Theodoros Pliatsikas
Tel.: +30 210 727 7311
email: tpliat@phil.uoa.gr
fax: 210 727 7654
email: secr@phil.uoa.gr
Department of Philosophy, Pedagogy and PsychologyGaryfalia Koromilou
Tel.: +30 210 727 7511
email: gkorom@ppp.uoa.gr
Chrysoula Gerafenti
Tel.: +30 210 727 7373
email: xrysagerafe@ppp.uoa.gr
fax: 210 727 7315
email: secr@ppp.uoa.gr
Department of PsychologyMaria-Anna Santamouri
Tel.: +30 210 727 7519
email: msant@psych.uoa.gr
Panagiota Papadima
Tel.: +30 210 727 7370
email: ppapadim@uoa.gr
fax: 210 727 7459
email: secr@ppp.uoa.gr
Department of PhysicsFani Mourouti-Gogou
Tel.: +30 210 727 6803
email: fmourouti@phys.uoa.gr
Maria Rizou
Tel.: +30 210 727 6990
email: m_rizou@uoa.gr
fax: 210 727 6988 - 6816
email: secr@phys.uoa.gr
Department of ChemistryEirini Spetzari
Tel.: +30 210 727 4098
email: espen@chem.uoa.gr
Georgios Nikolaou
Tel.: +30 210 727 4088
email: gnikola@chem.uoa.gr
fax: 210 727 4097
email: secr@chem.uoa.gr